(07) 3735 5902 or 0474 111 676 admin@yarranlea.qld.edu.au

Term Dates

2018 – 2020 school holidays and term dates

Term dates – 2018

Term Dates Length
Term 1 Monday 22 January – Thursday 29 March 10 weeks
Term 2 Monday 16 April – Friday 29 June 11 weeks
Term 3 Monday 16 July – Friday 21 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Monday 8 October – Friday 14 December 10 weeks

 

Term dates – 2019

Term Dates Length
Term 1 Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 15 July – Friday 20 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 8 October – Friday 13 December 10 weeks

 

Term dates – 2020

Term Dates Length
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January – Friday 3 April 10 weeks
Term 2 Monday 20 April – Friday 26 June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 13 July – Friday 18 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 6 October – Friday 11 December 10 weeks